Coliers

Letting Opportunities

Click here for letting opportunities at Quayside

Facilities

 

Quayside has 400 car parking spaces in a covered, secure car park with easy access to the shopping centre.

 

Special Christmas 2018 Parking Hours

Day Date Open Close
Fri (black) 23/11/2018 07-00 22-00
Sat 24/11/2018 08-00 20-00
Sun 25/11/2018 09-00 19-00
Mon 03/12/2018 08-00 19-00
Tue 04/12/2018 08-00 19-00
Wed 05/12/2018 08-00 19-00
Thu 06/12/2018 08-00 21-30
Fri 07/12/2018 08-00 21-30
Sat 08/12/2018 08-00 20-30
Sun 09/12/2018 09-00 19-30
Mon 10/12/2018 08-00 21-30
Tues 11/12/2018 08-00 21-30
Weds 12/12/2018 08-00 21-30
Thu 13/12/2018 08-00 21-30
Fri 14/12/2018 08-00 21-30
Sat 15/12/2018 08-00 20-30
Sun 16/12/2018 09-00 19-30
Mon 17/12/2018 08-00 21-30
Tue 18/12/2018 08-00 21-30
Wed 19/12/2018 08-00 21-30
Thu 20/12/2018 08-00 21-30
Fri 21/12/2018 08-00 21-30
Sat 22/12/2018 08-00 21-30
Sun 23/12/2018 09-00 20-30
Mon 24/12/2018 08-00 19-00
Tue 25/12/2018 Closed Closed
Wed 26/12/2018 05-00 19-00
Thu 27/12/2018 08-00 21-00
Fri 28/12/2018 08-00 21-00
Sat 29/12/2018 08-00 19-00
Sun 30/12/2018 09-00 19-00
Mon 31/12/2018 08-00 19-00
Tue 01/01/2019 10-00 19-00

Park and save

Quayside Awarded European Parking Association Award